Online class

Hey, if you’re interested in a FREE online class run by the incredible Charmane Koch, head over to Bon’s and register.  It’s running at 8.30pm AEDST on October 16 (that’s next week!)  It utilises Bon’s October girl kit which is sold out, but Charm assures us that it will work just as well using your stash, or some of the beautiful Basic Grey Urban Prairie which is instore now.

While you’re there, check out all of this month’s challenges – you could win $$ to spend in the store!

I’m off cropping tonight – can’t wait to tuck into our pink food, pink champagne cocktails and some scrapping!  I’ve managed to only pack ONE SMALL BAG to take with me!  That’s gotta be some kind of record.  I’ve got two Studio Calico kits and one Bon’s Scraps kit, my alphas and my threads.  My tools are separate though… couldn’t quite fit them in.  Just have to resist the urge to take MORE.  Not like I’ll actually be doing any scrapping probably ;o)

Hey, I know a few others are doing Girls Night In crops – let me know about yours and i’ll link you :o)

2 thoughts on “Online class

  1. I’m jealous. I’d love to go to a girl’s night in. Enjoy it!

    Love all the layouts you’ve been posting lately. It’s good to see that you’re getting a bit more time to scrap now that the little kiddo’s a bit older. Congrats on the DT :).

    Oh, and lol at the channelling comment ;)

I'd love to hear from you!

