Intentions

Well, it’s a couple of weeks into 2009 and I have been having a bit of a think about what my intentions (or resolutions if you like) are going to be (it is also this month’s ‘Write Now’ challenge at Bon’s to scrap your 2009 goals). These will most likely change a bit, but for now:

• Seek balance
• Look fantastic for my 30th
• Make good financial decisions
• Self fund my scrapping through publications
• Attend church regularly and live authentically

I am also thinking about returning to physio in some small capacity (maybe some weekend work or casual shifts) and we need to decide how far we are going to take removations on our house (to extend or not to extend).

Hopefully these are realistic, hopefully achievable, and I would love to look back on them in a year and feel that I have lived 2009 intentionally and successfully.

Disclaimer: photo taken with crap iPhone camera…

I'd love to hear from you!

