Bon’s cybercrop tonight!

I have a draft post sitting on my iphone, but here’s a quickie just to promote Bon’s February cybercrop.  If you have never experienced a cybercrop before, it is not at all scary!  We jump in the chatroom, have a good chat, challenges are posted throughout the night (and you have a whole week to complete them!) and we play bingo (my favourite!!) and finish up with some blind scrapping (like a class, without pictures).  There’s lots of prizes to win too :) Oh, and I’m running blind scrapping tonight, so there’s an extra incentive to come along – hehehe!

I have a Diesel-free day today (yay for my mum!) so I need to go and get busy and get all the things done that are impossible with a rowdy two year old.  Although I still have a sick, grumpy 10 month old…

I'd love to hear from you!

