Winner!

Ok, I used http://www.random.com to choose me a random number which was THREE.

So SANDI you won!  I know where you live ;)

Thanks for commenting – and I hope you all stick around cos I did some creating today and I might have some to share…

One thought on “Winner!

  1. NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!
    I never win anything. That is so cool!
    Wooooo hoooo YEAH me. I have a piece of Tam’s original craftwork!!! I rock. :)

    Thank you so much I will treasure it.

    Sandi :)

I'd love to hear from you!

