Sale!

40% off sale at Bons Scraps is on now! Discount off everything except new stock and kits. But I bet you won’t be able to resist the new Thickers while you’re there!!

In other news, I worked this morning. Talked to lots of funny old people. Had a good morning. Rog wanted the car today so I caught the train to work. I had forgotten how fun people watching is. And how infrequently buses run on Saturdays… Waiting for one now. At least it gives me time to blog, I suppose…

I'd love to hear from you!

