On the needles

… is a special little thing for a special not-so-new anymore little boy… I do love to crochet, and last night’s Biggest Loser finale was a good chance to sit and get going on my latest creation. I finally finished the four legs, and added two ears and a few spots.

Want to have a guess what it is? I will most definitely have a prize for you if you guess right ;)

My iPhone kindly lost a post for me last night, but it did include the news that my small man is now walking around. Too little and too cute for that kind of behaviour. He’s one this weekend. *sigh* Off he goes now, toddling around waving a toy golf club in the air. Someone’s going to get hurt…

5 thoughts on “On the needles

  1. ‘waving a golf club’ that’s so cute. They do grow way too fast. Can’t wait to see your new creation. Hope you’re well, love reading your posts xox

I'd love to hear from you!

