Anti-Monday-Itis-Ness

It’s not often that I can say this, but I had a fabulous Monday!  Not for any particular reason…  obviously the spring sunshine did some good to my soul today!  Had some great news from one of my best friends (she just bought her first house – hooray!) and some uplifting chats with other friends, a little possible business opportunity come my way, and did some housework that made me feel happy.

The boys were pretty good all day and I can hear them giggling in the bath.

Now I just need to get some creative mojo happening tonight and I will be a particularly happy girl.  Oh, and knock some pages off our Book Club book for this month (Jane Austen’s Persuasion).

Finally scrapped the pics from my 30th the other day and love the page:

Hope you had a happy Monday too!

I'd love to hear from you!

