Inspiring me lately

1. The new kit and gallery over at Studio Calico. If nothing else it is inspiring me to use up some of my old kits so that I can get stuck into the new one when it arrives in roughly three weeks. I also ordered the Bazaar add on this month so I will have plenty of yummy goodies to play with.

2. Kal Barteski’s blog. She is prepping for an art show, and seeing her works in progress makes me wish I could paint.
3. The dresses at Modcloth. Seriously, I want one for every day of the week. How sweet are these?!

4. Signing up for Shimelle’s new class – Blogging for Scrapbookers. It is already inspiring me to blog and it hasn’t even started yet.

5. The wonderful warm spring weather we have had lately. Today is warm and rainy and humid and it is lovely!


2 thoughts on “Inspiring me lately

  1. Oooo I love Shimelle’s Classes. I’ve signed up for this one too. You should look at the Journal your Christmas one as well. It’s awesome.

  2. Pingback: Cheating « Round Here

I'd love to hear from you!

