Discovering Tumblr

Ooh, have you?  I discovered it this week and it has become my new favourite thing.  I generally bookmark all those little things that spark my interest – beautiful things, tutorials, ideas – and they get lost in the abyss of my computer.

With Tumblr though, I can post a photo.  This is wonderful in so many ways:  it is MUCH better at triggering my memory; I have pages of lovely things to inspire me; I can follow other peoples’ Tumblrs to exponentially multiply the loveliness, and I can share the wonderful things I find with my friends.

My Tumblr is here.  I used this post over at the Studio Calico blog to help me get started.  Please link me up if you have a Tumblr blog or if you create a new one – I’d love to see what inspires you :)

One thought on “Discovering Tumblr

I'd love to hear from you!

