Currents

20110619-042756.jpg

Hmmmm, ok, so I keep forgetting to blog.  Need to set myself a reminder or something.  I’m hoping to make this another semi-regular post – ‘currents’.  We’ll see!

Listening: to the new Death Cab for Cutie album

Eating: roast cauliflower and potato soup with crusty pane di casa bread

Drinking: coffee – always

Wearing: grey skinny legs and my fave grey hoodie (it’s Sunday arvo!)

Feeling: busy!

Weather: cool and windy

Wanting: some lovely brown Wittner boots (they’re in my cart… should I press ‘buy’??)

Needing: a facial… and a mani… and a pedi…

Thinking: that I should get the tiny one up for a feed since he’s been sleeping for almost four hours…

Enjoying: the peace that comes when the tiny one sleeps for almost four hours!

Wondering: where I should send my big boy to school next year!

 

P.S. Where did the weekend go?

I'd love to hear from you!

