Menu Monday

Monday comes around so quickly, doesn’t it?  The weekend flew by for me – I undertook a big redecoration project which I will blog about soon!

Here’s what we’re eating this week:

  • Roast pork and roast veggies (crossing my fingers the crackling turns out well!)
  • Chicken schnitzel
  • Zucchini and corn fritters – these are a hit around here and a great way to get lots of veggies into the kids
  • Soft tacos
  • Pioneer Woman’s butter chicken (see pic below – yum!!)
  • Pasta with bacon and mushroom sauce
Butter chicken via Tasty Kitchen
One thought on “Menu Monday

  1. I love having a menu planned for the week – takes the thinking out of it each day. And yum! your meals all sound so scrummy, especially the roast pork with crackling..mmmm..crackling :-). Tonight I’m trying out a new recipe from the current Real Living magazine – Pan Roasted Chicken with Maple Syrup & Tomatoes – fingers crossed its a hit.

I'd love to hear from you!

