Relaunch party!

Phew! After a couple of days of tweaking, I think I’m fairly happy with my new home. Feel free to have a little look around – I’ve rewritten my ‘about’ tabs and have a spiffy drop down menu at the top to take you to different post topics.

To celebrate my new look and little relaunch, I have some fun links for you! These are some of the blogs that inspire me – there are many more, and I’ll be adding them to my blog roll so you can be inspired too!

Baking Miscellany  This is my best mate’s blog.  She blogs about all the absolutely delicious things she bakes for her friends and family, so prepare to drool!

Loving Whispers  My friend Dannii has four beautiful children and is a wonderful photographer.  She blogs honestly about mummyhood and life as a WAHM.

Missymuh  Clair is an arty-crafty goddess as well as being an amazing photographer and all-round sweet person.

Tea and Tofu  I’m following Brooke’s journey as she strives to live a healthy lifestyle day to day.  {Bonus: Brooke also blogs at Buses, Trams and Strawberry Jam!}

Fat Mum Slim  This is one of my recent blog discoveries which has inspired me to revamp my blog.  Her blog is such eye-candy and she writes with honest abandon about her life.

The Happy Home  Belinda blogs about creating a happy home for her family – decorating, entertaining, renovating and enjoying life.

The Design Files  Love this Melbourne-based blog.  Loads of posts about local, national and international design – shops, homes, products and more!

The Moments In Between  Lisa Truesdell is my scrap-idol and fellow mama to three boys.

Hope you enjoyed the little link-fest.  Check back regularly because I’m going to try to hang out here often!

Do you have a favourite blog that I just must check out? Let me know about it!

5 thoughts on “Relaunch party!

  1. I’ll try again.

    Thank you for including me in this list – I feel very spesh <3

    I have discovered so many fantastic blogs lately! My faves right now are Daily Garnish and Bake, Bike, Blog. (I don't think your blog was letting me post the links – sorry!)

  2. Oooh, just saw that you included me on that list! How special do I feel. Thanks heaps!

    I am loving the new look of your blog, and loving reading all your updates!

    We need a coffee date soon too mate!

I'd love to hear from you!

