Spring-spiration

In Melbourne today it’s not feeling much like Spring! We have had storms, flash flooding and chilly temperatures (I’m wearing a cardi and a scarf!) So, to brighten the blog a little, here are some gorgeous Spring colour palettes I have come across lately.

Source: 100layercake.com via Tam on Pinterest

Source: 100layercake.com via Tam on Pinterest

Source: design-seeds.com via Tam on Pinterest

 

Don’t those colours make you want to break out the picnic rug? If you get inspired to create something using these pictures as a starting point, please link me up to your creation! I am going to try to get messy with some cutting and pasting and see what I come up with!

One thought on “Spring-spiration

I'd love to hear from you!

