Fun find {Inky Co.}

Ooh, I just couldn’t keep this fun online store to myself!  I discovered Inky Co. via The Design Files and it truly is every stationary lovers dream shop!

It’s no secret that I love stationary.  Especially being a paper crafter, just the *smell* of the stuff gives me tingles!  I love taking care wrapping special gifts to suit the recipient and I’m always on the lookout for unique wrapping supplies.  Inky Co. could just possibly be a one-stop shop for all my wrapping needs… forever!

Just look at what you can find there:

Australian designed and made gift wrap

twisted twine

Japanese MT tape

Images used courtesy of Inky Co.

And so many more lovely things (think notebooks, gift tags and ribbon).  And a bonus – their designs are designed and manufactured in Melbourne!  I really do love supporting local small businesses.

Psssst.  Like them on Facebook for a special discount ;)

So what do you think?  Are you a stationary nerd like me?  Do you love wrapping presents as much as I do?

I'd love to hear from you!

