Reset

So last week

I fell down the stairs.  Yes, you read that right. And yes, I hurt myself.  It could have been worse.  I fell on my back and was pretty sore and sorry for quite a few days.

I also ate a whole lot of crap.  Snacking and chocolate and Grand Final Day celebration food and drink (mmm… champagne).

I got out of the habit of getting up early.  Blame that on rainy days, school holidays and a hubby at home.

I ran once. See falling down stairs above.

It’s time to hit the reset button.  Back into routine.  Back into being aware of what I put into my mouth.  Back into running.  Eyes back on my goals.

What do you need to hit the reset button on this week?

2 thoughts on “Reset

  1. I need to reset all of that too. But next week lol as I’m away this weekend.
    This week I did reset my attitude though, towards my life at home. No more negative thoughts. Going well so far.

  2. Time for me to reset too! Was going to start afresh on tuesday as that is my weigh in day, but nope, I am going press that reset button now! Not up to running at the moment as I am sick *again* with a head cold, but will walk tomorrow, I will!

I'd love to hear from you!

