Scrappy Saturday

I’m off to a car boot sale today to offload some clutter from around the house.  Lots of crafty stuff, some baby clothes, random kitchen appliances.  Hoping it doesn’t rain and that *someone* wants the things that I don’t!

While I’m out, here’s a page I did this week.  I’ve been loving the paper-pieced chevron patterns seen around lately.  They seemed to suit this photo of my big boy on crazy hair day.  Although, he is just like his mummy, and doesn’t like to be the centre of attention, so crazy hair day proved to be a difficult one.

4 thoughts on “Scrappy Saturday

  1. I’m popping by as part of blogtoberfest. Love your page. Crazy hair day hey? Fantastic photo & page. Always wanted to do scrap booking… but have yet to “get into it”. One day. Maybe you’ll be my inspiration. Love your blog.

I'd love to hear from you!

