Pinteresting

Honestly, I try not to pin too many fun and gorgeous DIY ideas on my Pinterest pinboards, because I know I won’t have time to get to them all and I’ll suffer from pin-guilt.

But these cute things have made it through lately, and I’d really love to get around to one or two of them sometime soon, just to make my life a little prettier.

Source: None via Tam on Pinterest

 


Source: galbraithandpaul.com via Tam on Pinterest



 

 

 

Ah, lately if I had one wish it would be for a few more hours in the day!  What would you wish for if you had just one wish?

One thought on “Pinteresting

I'd love to hear from you!

