Heart on my sleeve

Lately I’ve had to take my laptop out of the house with me (which I understand is kind of the point of having a laptop, but I really just like mine to sit on my lap.  At home.)  I don’t have a laptop sleeve, so I’ve been stealing  borrowing hubby’s manly, chunky laptop bag.

I think I need to invest in one of my own to protect my little lappie, and here’s a few I love (that are going on my Christmas list!)

1. Kikki-K  2. Etsy  3. MadeIt  4. Kikki-K  5. Etsy

One thought on “Heart on my sleeve

I'd love to hear from you!

