Made It Monday {Calendars}

One of my most favourite things about a new year is buying new diaries and calendars.  An excuse to buy pretty (and functional) things?  Yes, please!  I already have my 2012 diary (a very practical Masterplan diary with room for everyone’s doings).  Now just for a pretty calendar to hang in the kitchen.

I don’t tend to use the calendar to record anything – I use my diary and Google calendar for scheduling and reminders.  It hangs there just for date references and looking pretty, so pretty it must look!

Here are some lovely calendars I found on Made It – all Australian designed and made by small businesses!  Click on the pictures to be taken to the Made It store where you can buy them.  They would make perfect gifts, don’t you think?

Craft and Colour calendar by 74 Lime Lane

Polka Dot calendar by Sweet William

Near and Far mini calendar by My Little Pixels

Illustrated mini calendar by Milk and Cookies

Hope you found something you liked!

I'd love to hear from you!

