A post-Christmas pre-NYE quickie

  • The tree is down.  It’s time to reclaim my lounge room! (Post-Christmas tip: it’s so much easier to wrap the lights around the box than try to get them back in the box.)
  • I guest posted on the Made It blog just before Christmas sharing my now-not-so-secret recipe for Christmas pudding.
  • Do you like my site redesign?  Nothing special but I felt like a new look for the new year.
  • I bought my very own domain!  You can now find my blog at www.tammilborn.com!  The old address still works so no need to update feed readers or anything.
  • We are all sick – boo!
  • Blogging will likely still be slow as we do our best to enjoy the super hot weather that is coming our way – 38 next week – phew!

I doubt I’ll get back here in the next couple of days, so HAPPY NEW YEAR!  Dream big!

2 thoughts on “A post-Christmas pre-NYE quickie

I'd love to hear from you!

