Quick craft catch up

Craftiness, or at least thinking about craftiness or reading about other people’s craftiness, takes up quite a lot of my time.  I’m a pathological multi-tasker, and have to be doing something else while I’m watching tv, or even chatting, to the disappointment of the hubs.

This is what has been on my crafty desk (AKA the dining table) lately:

I’m designing for A Piece of Cake Designs kit club and you can check out my layouts on the blog here.  The April kit goes on sale tonight at 8pm so pop on over to snag one.  Here is one of my March pages with a photo of me and my cutie.

scrapbooking layout a piece of cake designs

I was also the guest designer for Stuck Sketches this month; my first layout is up on the blog now, and the second will go up mid-month.  Stuck is a wonderful place to check out if you need some inspiration!

scrapbooking layout stuck sketches

And, of course, you can see my Masters work every month in Scrapbooking Memories Magazine.

I’m also just about finished sewing a cute red skirt which I will be sure to share (if it fits!) once I’m done.

I’ll be back later with my SYL12 update for this week. That said, it is the first day of school holidays, so I might get completely distracted with arguing little boys!

I'd love to hear from you!

